Dick Francis Books In Order
WRS Books In Order
Home Authors Mystery Action Romance Fantasy Science Fiction Historical Naval Fiction Other Genres About

Dick Francis Books In Order

Dick Francis Books in order, were written by Richard Francis and his wife Mary (under the pen name Dick Francis), and later by their son Felix Francis. With the exception of the Sid Halley series which are incldued below (as individual books), they are indivdual stand alone books. I have very much enjoyed them.

Other Authors Like Dick Francis

Other authors like Dick francis and like Felix Francis, are John Francombe, Lydon Stacey, and Sasscer Hill.